2

Bildbyrån / Permalink / 0
This week has been crazy. And so fun! I have never ever photographed as much as I have this week. It started with a portrait shoot with the Swedish National Ice Hockey Team together with Bildbyråns photographer Daniel Stiller. Then, a few hours later, I went to Frölundaborg and the finals of the Champions Hockey League between Frölunda and Sparta Prag together with photographer Michael Erichsen. A long night with lots of hockey, and I promise, hockey is so difficult to shoot. Especially in Frölundaborg where you have to take photos from the stands, behind all the audiences. However, I did my very first own shoot for Bildbyrån this Friday, and it was a training for the Swedish Hockey Team in Scandinavium. And on top of that, I got the assistant coach Peter Popovic hockey stick in the head during the training. Things that happens if you work with this, haha. 

I continue to learn, fail, succeed, fight and work my way up. I probably did my absolute worst shoot on a GAIS match this weekend, because of trouble with the technology and the stress in my brain. There are a lot of things to think about and handle, especially if you're not comfortable in everything just yet. But it's all about to just go for it, dare to fail and learn from your mistakes. I'm not quite there yet. I still get disappointed if I don't manage to achieve my own requirements. But everything comes with time. 

Tonight, I did my third own shoot for Bildbyrån - a floorball match between Pixbo Wallenstam and KAIS Mora (women's). A sport I've never ever been shooting before. And it was hella funnnnn! Almost everything went my way during this mission and I'm satisfied for once. Here are some favorites from the past week.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Till top