3, 4, 5, 6

Bildbyrån / Permalink / 0

I’m living the dream on this internship. Absolutely love it. It has been some intense weeks the past few weeks. But this is what I wanna do. Nothing else. Just this. Exactly this. Take crazy pictures and revolutionize the industry. Work until late at night, carry heavy equipment and sit outdoors in all type of weather conditions. I’ve worked so hard to get to this point where I am in life at the moment. It’s so scary to see into the future and realize that the goal is closer than ever. It’s either waiting for the end to come, or just get everything you ever fought for. But it’s scary because there is nothing in the world that can be measured with this job. It’s all I ever wanted to work with.  So yes, once again, I’m living the dream for the moment. 

Anyhow. Here’s a crazy mix of everything from my past four weeks. There’s nothing more to say. The dream.

 
 
 
 
Till top